Login

Department Directory

Department Directory

Main Office Receptionist: 
(205) 758-6619 Ext. 100
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administrative Chris Hall Executive Director chall@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619
Administrative Willie Fort Assistant Executive Director wfort@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 116
Administrative Olesia Southall Director of Housing osouthall@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 103
Administrative Jessica Alexander Director of Development & Capital Programs jalexander@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 101
Administrative Open Director of Finance (205) 758-6619 .ext 122
Administrative Kamala Boyle Director of Human Resources kboyle@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 149
Administrative Robert Wise Information Technology rwise@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 124
Finance Julie Grogan Accountant jgrogan@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 121
Finance Harold Strachan Purchasing and Inventory Manager hstrachan@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 123
Administrative Sharkenda Sudduth Main Office Receptionist ssudduth@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 100
Public Housing Tyra Brown Senior Housing Manager tbrown@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 195
Public Housing Bessie Ervin McKenzie Court Site Manager bervin@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-0479
Public Housing Rita Harris Crescent East Site Manager rharris@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 556-1074
Public Housing Titanna Steele Hay Court Site Manager tsteele@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-7514
Public Housing Margie Dykes Branscomb Site Manager mdykes@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-1829
Section 8 Alma Bogan Senior Housing Specialist abogan@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 152
Section 8 Sonya LaFon Housing Specialist slafon@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 141
Section 8 Shardae Brasfield Housing Specialist sbrasfield@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 109
Section 8 Paula Nevins Housing Specialist pnevins@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 107
Section 8 Trena Thomas Housing Specialist tthomas@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 111
Section 8 Cathy Jones Housing Specialist cjones@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 104
Section 8 Vicky Robinson Housing Specialist vrobinson@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 113
Section 8 Tammy Burns Housing Specialist tburns@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 108
Section 8 Remechia Smith Housing Specialist rsmith@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 110
Resident Services Jackie Chaisson FSS Public Housing Coordinator jchaisson@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 117
Resident Services Sylvia Belle FSS Section 8 Coordinator sbelle@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 142
Resident Services LaTonya Collins ROSS Family Coordinator lcollins@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 106
Housing Genice White Administrative Assistant gwhite@tuscaloosahousing.org (205) 758-6619 .ext 118

SIGN UP FOR

Our Quarterly e-Newsletter